Staff Directory

group-staffExperienced, courteous professionals at your service – contact us today!

Fred Spezza

President

email f-spezza@mohawkheat.com

Kris Spezza

Vice President

email k-spezza@mohawkheat.com

Nikki DeSantis

Office Manager

email n-desantis@mohawkheat.com

Greg Holmes

Sales Manager

email g-holmes@mohawkheat.com

Erik Dietershagen

Sales Manager

email e-dietershagen@mohawkheat.com

Christina Wood

Service Manager  /Installation Coordinator

email c-wood@mohawkheat.com

Tim Simmons

Parts Manager

email t-simmons@mohawkheat.com

Lauren Merando

Sales / Coordinator

email l-merendo@mohawkheat.com

Melody Everretts

Office Administrator / Rebate Specialist

email m-everetts@mohawkheat.com

TOP