Mohawk Heating Company Staff Directory

Experienced, courteous professionals at your service – contact us today!

Fred Spezza

President

email f-spezza@mohawkheat.com

Kris Spezza

Vice President

email k-spezza@mohawkheat.com

Nikki DeSantis

Controller

email n-desantis@mohawkheat.com

Paul Lancaster

Project Manager

email p-lancaster@mohawkheat.com

Robert Anderson

Project Manager – Sales

email r-anderson@mohawkheat.com

Christina Wood

Office Manager

email c-wood@mohawkheat.com

Tim Simmons

Parts Manager

email t-simmons@mohawkheat.com

Dustin Cuoco

Service Leader

email d-cuoco@mohawkheat.com

Chrissy Mabee

Customer Service / Dispatcher

email c-mabee@mohawkheat.com

Lisa Cremo

Installation Coordinator / Rebate Specialist

email l-cremo@mohawkheat.com

Kaitlyn Greenough

Agreement Specialist, Customer Service

email k-greenough@mohawkheat.com

Missy Gallagher

Sales And Installation Coordinator

email m-gallagher@mohawkheat.com

TOP